At the June 6th, 2016 General Meeting, the following were elected by vote or by acclamation to the Board of Directors for the 2016/2017 season.

President Barbara Kobolak
Vice-President Gordon Walls
Secretary James Renaud
Treasurer Karl Wagner
Director, Plays Andrew Williams
Director, Publicity Susan Sinchak
Director, Box Office Gordon Marwood
Director, Building Operations Paul Gardner
Director, Theatrical Operations Justin Ladelpha  
Director, Membership and Training Paul Behncke
Student member Jenny McCracken
Past President Jim Holmes